Visit us often for your best access to information about Kentucky, Daviess County, Owensboro, and National Democratic candidates. Please click on the candidate’s image for more information. Checkout Voter Info for links to informative sources.


Congratulations to Amy McGrath on her primary win. Now on to defeat Mitch McConnell this fall! Many thanks to all the Democratic candidates for their outstanding effort during the 2020 primary and for their commitment to the welfare of our commonwealth. And, endless gratitude to all the folks who worked so tirelessly in this year’s campaigns and to our community for voting. God bless you all!

United States Senate

Amy McGrath

United States House of Representatives ~ District 2

Hank Linderman

Kentucky House of Representatives

District 11

Rob Wierderstein

District 12

Art McLaughlin

Image & link to campaign information not available at time of posting.

District 13

Jim Glenn

Candidate Events