Democratic Party County Convention

Daviess County Courthouse 212 St. Ann Street, Room 202, Owensboro, KY 42303

Precinct committee members will elect the 18 member Executive Committee from a slate vetted for each leadership area as well as nominations from the floor. Once elected, the new Executive Committee will meet to select a Chair and Vice Chair.