About Us

Home / About Us

We are the Executive Committee for the Daviess County Democratic Party.

Chair Donna Haynes Email
Vice Chair Charlie DeLacey Email
Communications Christina Mollett Email
Donations Tim West Email

Daviess County Democratic Executive Committee Members

MEMBER Role/Group MEMBER Role/Group
Donna Haynes Chair Charlie DeLacey Vice Chair
Noland Aull Secretary Tim West Treasurer
Christina Mollett Communications Elizabeth Belcher Indivisible
Charlene Greer Democratic Women’s Club Rhondalyn Randolph NAACP
Reggie Helm “Blue Skies” Janet Estes Indivisible
Pat Bosley   Sam Byrd  NAACP
JD Warfield   Kaye Castlen  
Joy Gray   Pete Shouse
Anne Autry   Bretnea Turner-Thomas  
Anna Church   Harold Mike Robinson  

%d bloggers like this:
Skip to toolbar